The following Services are offered at

ARCH Creative and Play Therapy Centre

We are open.

Initial Therapy Consultation (1.5 to 2 hours) 60

1:1 Play Therapy Session 60

1:1 Creative Therapy Session 60

1:1 Clinical Supervision 50

Parent Child Attachment Play - 3 month programme*
* please contact us directly for further information on this service

Weekday and Evening appointments , subject to availability.

If you are interested in any of these services for a child, teenager or adult, you may email for more information or to arrange an initial consultation. Please refer to our contact details below.

Referrals are accepted from Parents, Guardians, Foster Parents, G.P.s, Schools, Court Services and other Professionals.

Contact Details

     ARCH Creative and Play Therapy Centre

     7 The Crescent

     O’Connell Avenue

     Limerick City
V94 A4NF

(opposite O'Connell Monument)


     Phone or Text:  089 4153493



Find Us:

Click to view the map


Play Therapy (a form of Child Counselling/ Child Therapy/ Child Psychotherapy) and Creative Therapy (a form of Adult Counselling/ Adult Therapy/ Psychotherapy) and Clinical Supervision/ Creative Supervision is provided by a trained and experienced Accredited Play Therapist, Janine Nehrig. Janine is a member of Play Therapy Ireland PTIrl, the Psychological Society of Ireland PSI and the Register of Play and Creative Arts Therapists, Accredited Register, accredited and regulated by the UK government Professional Standards Authority PSA. Clinical Supervision is further accepted by the Irish Association of Creative Arts Therapists IACAT. ARCH Creative and Play Therapy Centre is located in Limerick City, County Limerick, Munster and is within convenient reach of nearby villages and cities such as Abbeyfeale, Adare, Annacotty, Askeaton, Ballina, Ballybrophy, Ballycahill, Ballyhahill, Ballyhea, Ballylanders, Birr, Borrisoleigh, Broadford, Bruff, Bruree,  Caherconlish, Cappagh, Cappamore, Castleconnell, Charleville, Clarecastle, Cloonlara, Croagh, Croom, Crusheen, Dolla, Doon, Dromcollogher, Ennis, Ennistymon, Fedamore, Foynes, Glin, Grange, Hospital, Kildimo, Kilfannane, Kilkishen, Killaloe, Kilmallock, Kilmurry, Kilrush, Lisnagry, Milford, Mitchelstown, Montpelier, Murroe, Nenagh, Newcastle West, Newmarket-on-Fergus, Newport, Newtown, Patrickswell, Quin, Rathkeale, Roscrea, Shannon, Sixmilebridge, Tarbert, Templemore, Thurles, Tipperary Town, Toomvara, Tulla, Tullamore, County Clare, North Tipperary, South Tipperary, County Kerry, County Cork, Munster. 

  Site Map